Resurrection of Our Lord Parish Print this post
Founded: 1974
(Central Deanery/Lee County)
Church8051 Cypress Lake Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919-5115
Mailing8121 Cypress Lake Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919-5115
Office Hours8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m. (M-F)
Phone(239) 481-7172
Fax(239) 481-8007
E-Mail –
Web Site
PastorRev. Monsignor Stephen E. McNamara, V.G.
Parochial VicarsRev. Patrick O. Toner
Rev. Thomas Kelly
Rev. Murchadh O’Madagain
DeaconMichael Esper
Dr. David Reardon
Business ManagerMrs. Bonnie O’Connell
Parish SecretaryMrs. Mary Wasko
Parish SecretaryMs. Ruby Garcia
Parish SecretaryMrs. Debra Sanders
Music CoordinatorMrs. Connie Kish
Co-Directors of Faith Formation  Mrs. Deanna Latell and Mrs. Joanne MacPeek
Faith Formation AssistantMrs. Ruby Garcia
Youth MinistryMrs. Vikki Melchiorre
Bulletin EditorMrs. Debbie Sanders
Mass Schedule
Mon. – Fri.8:00 a.m.
8:00 & 9:30 a.m. (Season)
Sat.8:00 a.m. (Season)
Sat. Vigil 3:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.; 5:00p.m. (Season)
7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 12:00 Noon, & 5:00 p.m. (Season)
Latin Mass
12:45 p.m. (Sunday)
Family Mass (Season)5:00 p.m.
Sacrament of BaptismLast Sunday of each month
Reconciliation2:15 – 3:15 p.m. Sundays or 30 minutes before Masses

Directions to the Parish from I-75: Exit # 131. Go west on Daniels Parkway (Daniels Parkway becomes Cypress Lake Drive after U.S. 41). Continue on Cypress Lake Drive. Church is on the left after Summerlin Road.

Print this entry