Organizations

Catholic Charities

Visit Catholic Charities Website

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Venice, Inc. is a not for profit social service agency that provides assistance in the ten-county area of Southwest Florida. Services include financial assistance, case management, citizenship and refugee assistance, tutoring and education, food pantries, housing counseling, affordable housing, elderly services, human trafficking program, mentoring and youth programs, infant/toddler supplies, mental health counseling, HIV/AIDS support, early learning center, and a residential program for mothers and children. Catholic Charities has been accredited by the Council on Accreditation and recognized as an outstanding human service provider. Catholic Charities received the top four-star rating for sound fiscal management from Charity Navigator. Catholic Charities serves and empowers ALL in need regardless of race, nationality or creed.

 

Sharon Aragona

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operations Officer
aragona@dioceseofvenice.org

Silvia Suarez

Executive Assistant
suarez@dioceseofvenice.org

Pamela D’Ambrosio

Contracts Manager
dambrosio@dioceseofvenice.org

Guy Scheiwiller

Director of Finance
scheiwiller@dioceseofvenice.org

Angie Nickol

Accounts Payable
nickol@dioceseofvenice.org

Michael Kuske

Human Resources Coordinator
kuske@dioceseofvenice.org

Executive Offices

1000 Pinebrook Road
Venice, FL 34292
Direct line (941) 488-5581 Web Site:
http://www.catholiccharitiesdov.org

X