Organizations

Catholic Lawyers Guild

The Catholic Lawyers Guild of the Diocese of Venice, Florida, Inc., is a not-for-profit corporation formed exclusively for charitable and educational purposes, to promote the spiritual, intellectual and social welfare of its members, who serve the cause of justice consistent with Roman Catholic moral teaching.  Membership is open to all Roman Catholic lawyers, judges, members of the clergy who possess degrees in Canon Law, paralegals, law students, and law school faculty, who have an appreciation for the nobility of the legal profession as an instrument of peace and justice consistent with Roman Catholic belief and teaching.

 

Members

Jeanne Bennett

Parish: St. Martha Parish
O’Brien & Bennett
Area: Elder Law; Guardianship
1800 Second Street, Ste. 735
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-316-9200
www.obrienbennett.com
jeanne@obrienbennett.com

Catherine Bowles

Sardelis and Bowles, LLP
2033 Main Street, Ste. 502
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-366-1200
www.sardelisandbowles.com

Charla Burchett

Parish: Incarnation Parish
Shutts & Bowen LLP
Area: Wills, Trusts & Estates
1858 Ringling Blvd,  Ste 300
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-552-3500
www.shutts.com
cburchett@shutts.com

Kathryn Carr

Parish: St. Martha Parish
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
Area: Real Estate (commercial/residential); Estate Planning
PO Box 49948
Sarasota, FL 34230-6948
 941-364-2709
slk-law.com
 kcarr@slk-law.com

Paul Consbruck

Parish: Epiphany Cathedral Parish
Law Office of Paul J. Consbruck
Area: Wills & Trusts; Adoption (Domestic & International); Immigration for Religious Workers
871 Venetia Bay Boulevard, Ste. 220
Venice, FL 34285
866-558-7285
www.adoptfla.com; www.willsfla.com
paul@adoptfla.com

Michael Furen

Icard Merrill
2033 Main Street, Ste. 600
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-366-8100
www.icardmerrill.com

Ric  Gregoria

Williams, Parker, Harrison, Dietz & Getzen
Area: Wills, Trusts & Estates
200 South Orange Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-536-2031
www.williamsparker.com
rgregoria@williamsparker.com

Kevin Griffith

Parish: Incarnation Parish
Brett McIntosh P.A.
Area: Criminal Law; Administrative Law
766 Hudson Ave
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-364-8002
www.floridacriminaljustice.com
kgriffith@mcintoshlaw.biz

 

John Lakin

Parish: St. Martha Parish
Lakin, Robinson, Kane, Kurpiers, P.A.
Area: Criminal Defense; Civil Litigation
205 N. Orange Ave.   Ste 303
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-256-3705
www.lakinrobinsonlaw.com

Evelyn Moya

Parish: St. Martha Parish
Cenacle Legal Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 1062
Venice, FL 34284
941-244-0308
237 N. Nassau
Venice, FL 34285
elynlmoya@icloud.com

Tina Mroczkowski

Parish: St. Martha Parish
Bowman, George, Scheb, Kimbrough, Koach & Chapman
Area: Estate Planning/Trusts & Wills; Probate and Trust Administration; Charitable Organizations
2750 Ringling Blvd,  Ste 3
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-366-5510
www.bowmangeorge.com
tinam@bowmangeorge.com

Sam Norton

Parish: Incarnation Parish
Norton, Hammersley, Lopez & Skokos, P.A.
Area: Real Estate; Business Transactions; Corporate Law
1819 Main Street,  Ste 610
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-954-4691
www.nhlslaw.com
snorton@nhlslaw.com

Bonnie Polk

Parish: St. Martha Parish
Williams, Parker, Harrison, Dietz & Getzen
Area: Estate and Trust Litigation
200 South Orange Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-552-5548
www.williamsparker.com
bpolk@williamsparker.com

Kevin Sanderson

Parish: St. Michael the Archangel Parsih
Merritt & Sanderson, P.A.
Area: Employment Law
690 South Tamiami Trail
Osprey, FL 34229
941-219-4242
www.mersand.net
kevin@mersand.net

 

X