Offices & Departments

Human Resources

Click for Employment Opportunities

The Diocesan Human Resource Department, in conjunction with the goals of the Diocese, directs and manages the strategic planning, process, and implementation of all Human Resources Practices including employee relations, health benefits, workers’ compensation, pension and 403b plans, compensation, and payroll.  The department strives to build a best-in-class Human Resources function that will support the needs of our Pastors and Administrators and entire employee population.  We are committed to excellent customer service for both our internal and external partners.

Ellen Stine

Director
stine@dioceseofvenice.org

Lisa Houde

Benefits Coordinator
houde@dioceseofvenice.org

Cara Smith

Diocesan Archivist
Background Screening Coordinator
smith@dioceseofvenice.org

Courtney Dean Jobbers

Administrative Assistant
dean@dioceseofvenice.org

Tara Peters

Payroll Coordinator
Employee Relations
peters@dioceseofvenice.org

Melissa Precourt

Payroll Specialist
precourt@dioceseofvenice.org

Donna Foti

Risk and Insurance Manage
foti@dioceseofvenice.org

My.ADP.com

Click above to find health benefits, retirement resources, & employee handbook.

X