Offices & Departments

Human Resources

Click for Employment Opportunities

The Diocesan Human Resource Department, in conjunction with the goals of the Diocese, directs and manages the strategic planning, process, and implementation of all Human Resources Practices including employee relations, health benefits, workers’ compensation, pension and 403b plans, compensation, and payroll.  The department strives to build a best-in-class Human Resources function that will support the needs of our Pastors and Administrators and entire employee population.  We are committed to excellent customer service for both our internal and external partners.

Ellen Stine

Director
stine@dioceseofvenice.org

Lisa Houde

Benefits Coordinator
houde.lisa@dioceseofvenice.org

Cara Smith

Diocesan Archivist
Background Screening Coordinator
smith@dioceseofvenice.org

Wendy Barroso

Human Resources Coordinator
barroso@dioceseofvenice.org

 

Nancy Harmon

Payroll Specialist
harmon@dioceseofvenice.org

Donna Foti

Risk and Insurance Manager
foti@dioceseofvenice.org

Lauren Docherty

Payroll Specialist
docherty@dioceseofvenice.org

 

My.ADP.com

Click above to find health benefits, retirement resources, & employee handbook.

X